OUT NOW: Flamers & Bram Fidder - Roll Up (feat. Enlery)

26 November 2021

Hysteria Radio 295

24 November 2021

  

CONTEST!

15 November 2021

Send us your remix of Felguk's 'TRAIN' and be in with a chance to have your song released on Hysteria Records!

Click here for all info, rules and links

OUT NOW: EWAVE & Jaxomy - Rise Up

12 November 2021

OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO - 'REACT'

6 November 2021

Premiere of the OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO of 'REACT'!

Sat. 11/6 - 1pm EDT / 6pm CET / 5pm GMT

OUT NOW: Bingo Players & Oomloud - Holiday (feat. Séb Mont) [Festival Mix]

5 November 2021

OUT NOW: Disco Fries - React (feat. Damon Sharpe)

29 October 2021

OUT NOW: Hysteria EP Vol. 12

15 October 2021

OUT NOW: Bingo Players & Oomloud - Holiday (feat. Séb Mont)

8 October 2021

OUT NOW: Promise Land - It's All Right (feat. Enlery)

1 October 2021

2016 © - HYSTERIA RECORDS

Top